University of Stirling

Centre for Cognitive and Computational Neuroscience (CCCN) picture of a human  brain

Home | Members | Research | Events | Contacts

MEMBERS

Name Position Dept Email address
Dr Peter Cahusac Lecturer Psychology p.m.b.cahusac@stir.ac.uk
Janette Clark PhD Student Computing Science & Mathematics jcl@cs.stir.ac.uk
Dr David I Donaldson Senior Lecturer Psychology did1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Paul Dudchenko Lecturer Psychology p.a.dudchenko@stir.ac.uk
Dr Charlie Frowd Researcher Psychology cdf1@stir.ac.uk
Dr Bruce Graham Lecturer Computing Science & Mathematics b.graham@cs.stir.ac.uk
Dr Peter Hancock Senior Lecturer Psychology pjbh1@stir.ac.uk
Matthias Hennig Researcher Assistant Psychology hennig@cn.stir.ac.uk
Dr Amir Hussain Senior Lecturer Computing Science & Mathematics ahu@cs.stir.ac.uk
Dr Vera Kempe Lecturer Psychology vera.kempe@stir.ac.uk
Gregor Kiddie PhD Student Computing Science & Mathematics gak@cs.stir.ac.uk
Dr Douglas R McLean
Lecturer Computing Science & Mathematics drm@maths.stir.ac.uk
Dr Nhamo Mtetwa Researcher Fellow Computing Science & Mathematics nmt@cs.stir.ac.uk
Professor Bill Phillips Professor Psychology wap1@forth.stir.ac.uk
Professor Leslie S. Smith Professor of Computing Science Computing Science & Mathematics lss@cs.stir.ac.uk
Professor Roger Watt Head of Department Psychology r.j.watt@stir.ac.uk

Professor Lindsay Wilson

Professor Psychology jtlw1@stir.ac.uk
Professor Florentin Wörgötter Professor Psychology worgott@stir.ac.uk


CCCN Home | Computing Science and Mathematics | Psychology | University of Stirling Home Page

Last updated: 17-Nov-2004 3:33 PM by WebAdmin
Valid HTML 4.01!